17U - McWilliams

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Thu, Jun 8 2017
8:06 PM
DSP Northern IL Classic
NIU
Fri, Jun 9 2017
8:07 PM
DSP Northern IL Classic
NIU
Sat, Jun 10 2017
8:08 PM
DSP Northern IL Classic
NIU
Sun, Jun 11 2017
8:08 PM
DSP Northern IL Classic
NIU
Thu, Jun 22 2017
8:08 PM
IL Chargers Challenge
Standard Bank Stadium
Fri, Jun 23 2017
8:09 PM
IL Chargers Challenge
Standard Bank Stadium
Sat, Jun 24 2017
8:09 PM
IL Chargers Challenge
Standard Bank Stadium
Sun, Jun 25 2017
8:10 PM
IL Chargers Challenge
Standard Bank Stadium
Thu, Jun 29 2017
8:10 PM
DSP 17U National Championships
Chicago, IL
Fri, Jun 30 2017
8:11 PM
DSP 17U National Championships
Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 1 2017
8:11 PM
DSP 17U National Championships
Chicago, IL
Sun, Jul 2 2017
8:11 PM
DSP 17U National Championships
Chicago, IL
Thu, Jul 6 2017
8:12 PM
DSP Judson University Classic
Judson University
Fri, Jul 7 2017
8:13 PM
DSP Judson University Classic
Judson University
Sat, Jul 8 2017
8:13 PM
DSP Judson University Classic
Judson University
Sun, Jul 9 2017
8:14 PM
DSP Judson University Classic
Judson University
Wed, Jul 12 2017
8:14 PM
17u Amateur Baseball Championships
Grand Park, IN
Thu, Jul 13 2017
8:15 PM
17u Amateur Baseball Championships
Grand Park, IN
Fri, Jul 14 2017
8:15 PM
17u Amateur Baseball Championships
Grand Park, IN
Sat, Jul 15 2017
8:15 PM
17u Amateur Baseball Championships
Grand Park, IN
Sun, Jul 16 2017
8:16 PM
17u Amateur Baseball Championships
Grand Park, IN
Fri, Jul 21 2017
8:18 PM
Team Exposure Oilmen Invitational
Olivet Nazarene University
Sat, Jul 22 2017
8:19 PM
Team Exposure Oilmen Invitational
Olivet Nazarene University
Sun, Jul 23 2017
8:19 PM
Team Exposure Oilmen Invitational
Olivet Nazarene University
Wed, Jul 26 2017
8:16 PM
Pastime 17U NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Notre Dame, IN
Thu, Jul 27 2017
8:17 PM
Pastime 17U NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Notre Dame, IN
Fri, Jul 28 2017
8:17 PM
Pastime 17U NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Notre Dame, IN
Sat, Jul 29 2017
8:17 PM
Pastime 17U NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Notre Dame, IN
Sun, Jul 30 2017
8:18 PM
Pastime 17U NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Notre Dame, IN
17U - McWilliams
DSP Northern IL Classic
Thursday, June 8 2017 @ 8:06 PM

NIU

DSP Northern IL Classic
Friday, June 9 2017 @ 8:07 PM

NIU

DSP Northern IL Classic
Saturday, June 10 2017 @ 8:08 PM

NIU

DSP Northern IL Classic
Sunday, June 11 2017 @ 8:08 PM

NIU

IL Chargers Challenge
Thursday, June 22 2017 @ 8:08 PM

Standard Bank Stadium

IL Chargers Challenge
Friday, June 23 2017 @ 8:09 PM

Standard Bank Stadium

IL Chargers Challenge
Saturday, June 24 2017 @ 8:09 PM

Standard Bank Stadium

IL Chargers Challenge
Sunday, June 25 2017 @ 8:10 PM

Standard Bank Stadium

DSP 17U National Championships
Thursday, June 29 2017 @ 8:10 PM

Chicago, IL

DSP 17U National Championships
Friday, June 30 2017 @ 8:11 PM

Chicago, IL

DSP 17U National Championships
Saturday, July 1 2017 @ 8:11 PM

Chicago, IL

DSP 17U National Championships
Sunday, July 2 2017 @ 8:11 PM

Chicago, IL

DSP Judson University Classic
Thursday, July 6 2017 @ 8:12 PM

Judson University

DSP Judson University Classic
Friday, July 7 2017 @ 8:13 PM

Judson University

DSP Judson University Classic
Saturday, July 8 2017 @ 8:13 PM

Judson University

DSP Judson University Classic
Sunday, July 9 2017 @ 8:14 PM

Judson University

17u Amateur Baseball Championships
Wednesday, July 12 2017 @ 8:14 PM

Grand Park, IN

17u Amateur Baseball Championships
Thursday, July 13 2017 @ 8:15 PM

Grand Park, IN

17u Amateur Baseball Championships
Friday, July 14 2017 @ 8:15 PM

Grand Park, IN

17u Amateur Baseball Championships
Saturday, July 15 2017 @ 8:15 PM

Grand Park, IN

17u Amateur Baseball Championships
Sunday, July 16 2017 @ 8:16 PM

Grand Park, IN

Team Exposure Oilmen Invitational
Friday, July 21 2017 @ 8:18 PM

Olivet Nazarene University

Team Exposure Oilmen Invitational
Saturday, July 22 2017 @ 8:19 PM

Olivet Nazarene University

Team Exposure Oilmen Invitational
Sunday, July 23 2017 @ 8:19 PM

Olivet Nazarene University

Pastime 17U NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Wednesday, July 26 2017 @ 8:16 PM

Notre Dame, IN

Pastime 17U NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Thursday, July 27 2017 @ 8:17 PM

Notre Dame, IN

Pastime 17U NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Friday, July 28 2017 @ 8:17 PM

Notre Dame, IN

Pastime 17U NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday, July 29 2017 @ 8:17 PM

Notre Dame, IN

Pastime 17U NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, July 30 2017 @ 8:18 PM

Notre Dame, IN